Latest Property on Sales and Rent  

  • 671c Jurong West Street 65

    HDB Home For Sale

    671c Jurong West Street 65

    cp: 3072 For Sale > HDB Home

    671c Jurong West Street 65 http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3072/135-bukit-batok-west-avenue-6-3072
    ClickProperty.sg http://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 549,000
    671c Jurong West Street 65 http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3072/135-bukit-batok-west-avenue-6-3072

    671c Jurong West Street 65

    Jurong West Street 65, Singapore $ 549,000
    • HDB Home
    • For Sale
    • 1345 sqft
    • District 22
    • 4 Bedrooms
    • 2 Bathrooms
    Psf: $408 | 99 years | Mid Floor
    Near To Childcare And Amenities Well Kept And Ready To Move In Even No Renovation Needed *** Don''t Miss It *** *** Hurry Don't Miss It *
    LIAN HOCK SEONG @ 97937907 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    LIAN HOCK SEONG
    +65 97937907
  • 405 Hougang Avenue 10

    HDB Home For Rent

    405 Hougang Avenue 10

    cp: 3061 For Rent > HDB Home

    405 Hougang Avenue 10 http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3061/405-hougang-avenue-10
    ClickProperty.sg http://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 850
    405 Hougang Avenue 10 http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3061/405-hougang-avenue-10

    405 Hougang Avenue 10

    Hougang Avenue 10, Singapore $ 850/month
    • HDB Home
    • For Rent
    • 150 sqft
    • District 19
    • 3 Bedrooms
    • 2 Bathrooms
    Psf: $5.67 | Room Rental | Mid Floor
    Prime Location Must View Indian Owner
    Rajendran Ramesh @ 98581142 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Rajendran Ramesh
    +65 98581142
  • Nv Residences

    Condo Apt For Sale

    Nv Residences

    cp: 3060 For Sale > Condo Apt

    Nv Residences http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3060/nv-residences
    ClickProperty.sg http://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 1,200,000
    Nv Residences http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3060/nv-residences

    Nv Residences

    91 Pasir Ris Grove, Singapore $ 1,200,000
    • Condo Apt
    • For Sale
    • 1109 sqft
    • District 18
    • 3 Bedrooms
    • 3 Bathrooms
    Psf: $1082 | 99 years | Low Floor
    Near To Pasir Ris Mrt,
    Eileen Chai @ 91157294 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Eileen Chai
    +65 91157294
  • District 27 Skies Miltonia 2Bedder Rental

    Condo Apt For Rent

    District 27 Skies Miltonia 2Bedder Rental

    cp: 3059 For Rent > Condo Apt

    District 27 Skies Miltonia 2bedder Rental http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3059/district-27-skies-miltonia-2bedder-rental
    ClickProperty.sg http://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 2,200
    District 27 Skies Miltonia 2bedder Rental http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3059/district-27-skies-miltonia-2bedder-rental

    District 27 Skies Miltonia 2Bedder Rental

    3 Miltonia Close, Singapore $ 2,200/month
    • Condo Apt
    • For Rent
    • 721 sqft
    • District 27
    • 2 Bedrooms
    • 2 Bathrooms
    Psf: $3.05 | Whole Unit | Low Floor
    District 27 Skies Miltonia 2bedder Rental
    Novan Ng @ 97534958 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Novan Ng
    +65 97534958

Residential Property, Condo. Landed, HDB...

Trivelis - DBSS @ Clementi Ave 4, TOP obtained, high floor, renovated, walking distance to MRT station - For Sale

Call for Price
Trivelis - Dbss @ Clementi Ave 4, Top Obtained, High Floor, Renovated, Walking Distance To Mrt Station http://clickproperty.sg/listing/773/trivelis-dbss-at-clementi-ave-4-top-obtained-high-floor-renovated-walking-distance-to-mrt-station

Trivelis - DBSS @ Clementi Ave 4, TOP obtain...

Brand New, Condo Layout, Renovated, Card Access To Lift Lob ...
2
Bed
Sale
Call for Price
646
sqft
..year End Sale .. Blk 209 Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 http://clickproperty.sg/listing/1605/year-end-sale-blk-209-ang-mo-kio-ave-3

..Year End Sale .. Blk 209 Ang Mo Kio Ave 3...

-central Ang Mo Kio -buses To Town -amenities -quiet ...
3
Bed
Sale
$ 450,000
980
sqft
Novena Lodge 3 Rooms Fh Condo For Sale http://clickproperty.sg/listing/1392/novena-lodge-3-rooms-fh-condo-for-sale

Novena Lodge 3 rooms FH condo for SALE...

3 Rooms Freehold Condo. Walk To Novena Mrt Near Shopping M ...
3
Bed
Sale
$ 1,470,000
969
sqft

Commercial Property, Shops, Offices, F&B...

Cambodia Restaurant Space For Investment http://clickproperty.sg/listing/2913/cambodia-restaurant-space-for-investment

Cambodia restaurant space for investment...

Cambodia Restaurant Space For Investment ...
Psf
$1,200
Sale
$ 168,000
140
sqft
Tras Street Office Available For Rent http://clickproperty.sg/listing/888/tras-street-office-available-for-rent

Tras Street Office Available for Rent...

Commercial Office (low Floor, W/ Ac & Lightnings , Availabl ...
Psf
$6.39
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 11,500
1800
sqft
505 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 8 http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3055/505-ang-mo-kio-avenue-8

505 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 8...

Good Human Traffic, Near School/poly, Good Size, Good Price. ...
Psf
$5.78
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 2,600
450
sqft

New Launch Property, Project Sales...

High Park Residences Pending Approval Of Sales - For Sale

Call for Price
High Park Residences Pending Approval Of Sales http://clickproperty.sg/listing/721/high-park-residences-pending-approval-of-sales

High Park Residences Pending Approval Of Sal...

High Park Residences Fernvale Road Call Jasmine Ng 906144 ...
1
Bed
Sale
Call for Price
460
sqft
Gem Residences | Toa Payoh | Braddell Mrt http://clickproperty.sg/listing/2137/gem-residences-toa-payoh-braddell-mrt

GEM Residences | Toa Payoh | Braddell MRT...

Toa Payoh Interchange. Braddell & Toa Payoh Mrt. ...
1
Bed
Sale
$ 700,000
484
sqft
Marine Wharf East @ London By Galliard Homes http://clickproperty.sg/listing/738/marine-wharf-east-at-london-by-galliard-homes

Marine Wharf East @ London By Galliard Homes...

Strategic Location High Rental Yield High Capital Apprecia ...
1
Bed
Sale
$ 800,000
577
sqft

Featured agents

Join ClickProperty.sg Free and Post your Property