Latest Property on Sales and Rent  

  • 16 Telok Blangah Crescent

    HDB Home For Sale

    16 Telok Blangah Crescent

    cp: 3087 For Sale > HDB Home

    16 Telok Blangah Crescent http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3087/16-telok-blangah-crescent
    ClickProperty.sg http://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 295,000
    16 Telok Blangah Crescent http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3087/16-telok-blangah-crescent

    16 Telok Blangah Crescent

    Telok Blangah Crescent, Singapore $ 295,000
    • HDB Home
    • For Sale
    • 700 sqft
    • District 3
    • 3 Bedrooms
    • 2 Bathrooms
    Psf: $421 | 99 years | Mid Floor
    Excellent Central Location Close To Cbd, Vivo And Orchard. Clean And Tidy Unit, Price To Sell
    Jerry HanSin @ 87487949 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Jerry HanSin
    +65 87487949
  • Mactaggart Foodlink *** FREEHOLD

    B1 industrial For Sale

    Mactaggart Foodlink  *** FREEHOLD

    cp: 3094 For Sale > B1 industrial

    Mactaggart Foodlink *** Freehold http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3094/mactaggart-foodlink-freehold-3094
    ClickProperty.sg http://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 3,500,000
    Mactaggart Foodlink *** Freehold http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3094/mactaggart-foodlink-freehold-3094

    Mactaggart Foodlink *** FREEHOLD

    20 , Singapore $ 3,500,000
    • B1 industrial
    • For Sale
    • 2467 sqft
    • District 13
    Psf: $1418 | Freehold | Ground Floor
    Rare Freehold Full Fledged Food Factory D13 Centrally Located At Macpherson/tai Seng Industrial 3 Minutes Walk To Tai Seng Mrt
    Jacob Wong @ 88084852 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Jacob Wong
    +65 88084852
  • HDB 3NG Blk 207 Yishun Street 21 3-Room New Generation

    HDB Home For Sale

    HDB 3NG Blk 207 Yishun Street 21 3-Room New Generation

    cp: 3092 For Sale > HDB Home

    Hdb 3ng Blk 207 Yishun Street 21 3-room New Generation http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3092/hdb-3ng-blk-207-yishun-street-21-3-room-new-generation
    ClickProperty.sg http://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 270,000
    Hdb 3ng Blk 207 Yishun Street 21 3-room New Generation http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3092/hdb-3ng-blk-207-yishun-street-21-3-room-new-generation

    HDB 3NG Blk 207 Yishun Street 21 3-Room New Generation

    Yishun Street 21, Singapore $ 270,000
    • HDB Home
    • For Sale
    • 721 sqft
    • District 27
    • 2 Bedrooms
    • 2 Bathrooms
    Psf: $374 | 99 years | Top Floor
    Hdb 3ng Blk 207 Yishun Street 21 3-room New Generation
    Novan Ng @ 97534958 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Novan Ng
    +65 97534958
  • 986a Jurong West Street 93

    HDB Home For Rent

    986a Jurong West Street 93

    cp: 3086 For Rent > HDB Home

    986a Jurong West Street 93 http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3086/986a-jurong-west-street-93
    ClickProperty.sg http://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 650
    986a Jurong West Street 93 http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3086/986a-jurong-west-street-93

    986a Jurong West Street 93

    Jurong West Street 93, Singapore $ 650/month
    • HDB Home
    • For Rent
    • 1000 sqft
    • District 22
    • 1 Bedroom
    • 1 Bathroom
    Psf: $0.65 | Room Rental | High Floor
    Pioneer Mrt, Boon Lay Mrt, Ntu
    Fynn Tee @ 90698702 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Fynn Tee
    +65 90698702

Residential Property, Condo. Landed, HDB...

Cliveden At Grange 4 Bedroom (2,842sqft) For Lease http://clickproperty.sg/listing/1493/cliveden-at-grange-4-bedroom-2-842sqft-for-lease

Cliveden At Grange 4 bedroom (2,842sqft) for...

10 Mins Walk To Orchard / One Unit Per Level /private Life L ...
4+S
Bed
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 14,500
2842
sqft
Mon Jervois http://clickproperty.sg/listing/2767/mon-jervois

Mon Jervois...

T.o.p Obtained, Good Investment Oportunity High Capital App ...
1+S
Bed
Sale
$ 1,242,000
614
sqft
Buckley Classique @ 11 Buckley Road (district 11) http://clickproperty.sg/listing/993/buckley-classique-at-11-buckley-road-district-11

Buckley Classique @ 11 Buckley Road (Distric...

Freehold, Near Novena Mrt, Colonial Clubhouse ...
3+S
Bed
Sale
$ 3,200,000
1475
sqft

Commercial Property, Shops, Offices, F&B...

Tras Street Office Available For Rent http://clickproperty.sg/listing/888/tras-street-office-available-for-rent

Tras Street Office Available for Rent...

Commercial Office (low Floor, W/ Ac & Lightnings , Availabl ...
Psf
$6.39
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 11,500
1800
sqft
Shenton House - Commercial Office for Sale -  - For Sale

$ 9,494,000
Shenton House - Commercial Office For Sale - http://clickproperty.sg/listing/2138/shenton-house-commercial-office-for-sale

Shenton House - Commercial Office for Sale -...

Commercial Office, Very Very High Floor ...
Psf
$2,000
Sale
$ 9,494,000
4747
sqft
Freehold | Serangoon Road | New A&a Works | 2-sty Conserved Shophouse http://clickproperty.sg/listing/2117/freehold-serangoon-road-new-a-amp-a-works-2-sty-conserved-shophouse

Freehold | Serangoon Road | New A&A Works | ...

Freehold. Less Than 500m To Bendemeer And Little India Mrt. ...
Psf
$1,506
Sale
$ 6,700,000
4450
sqft

New Launch Property, Project Sales...

Symphony Suites At Yishun - Affordable Condo In Singapore http://clickproperty.sg/listing/474/symphony-suites-at-yishun-affordable-condo-in-singapore

Symphony Suites at Yishun - Affordable Condo...

Unit Mix & Sizes 2 Bedroom (180 Units) : 689 Sqft 3 Bedroo ...
2
Bed
Sale
$ 702,000
689
sqft
2br Condo Unit For Sale ~ The Line @ Tanjong Rhu http://clickproperty.sg/listing/2733/2br-condo-unit-for-sale-the-line-at-tanjong-rhu-1815-1839-2583-2604-2733

2BR Condo Unit for Sale ~ The Line @ Tanjong...

Near To City Area, Sports Hub And Upcoming Mrt At Your Doors ...
2
Bed
Sale
$ 1,300,000
581
sqft
Marine Wharf East @ London By Galliard Homes http://clickproperty.sg/listing/738/marine-wharf-east-at-london-by-galliard-homes

Marine Wharf East @ London By Galliard Homes...

Strategic Location High Rental Yield High Capital Apprecia ...
1
Bed
Sale
$ 800,000
577
sqft

Featured agents

Join ClickProperty.sg Free and Post your Property