Latest Property on Sales and Rent  

  • 987a Jurong West Street 93

    HDB Home For Rent

    987a Jurong West Street 93

    cp: 3054 For Rent > HDB Home

    987a Jurong West Street 93 http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3054/987a-jurong-west-street-93-3054
    ClickProperty.sg http://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 550
    987a Jurong West Street 93 http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3054/987a-jurong-west-street-93-3054

    987a Jurong West Street 93

    Jurong West Street 93, Singapore $ 550/month
    • HDB Home
    • For Rent
    • 1000 sqft
    • District 22
    • 1 Bedroom
    • 1 Bathroom
    Psf: $0.55 | Room Rental
    Boon Lay Mrt, Pioneer Mrt, Ntu
    Fynn Tee @ 90698702 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Fynn Tee
    +65 90698702
  • For Rent ❤ V ON SHENTON, Studio 1Rm +Balcony, NEW, Tanjong Pagar/Marina Bay MRT

    Condo Apt For Rent

    For Rent ❤ V ON SHENTON, Studio 1Rm +Balcony, NEW, Tanjong Pagar/Marina Bay MRT

    cp: 1977 For Rent > Condo Apt

    For Rent ❤ V On Shenton, Studio 1rm +balcony, New, Tanjong Pagar/marina Bay Mrt http://clickproperty.sg/listing/1977/for-sale-spring-grove-2-1-study-rm-nicely-renovated-near-orchard-mrt
    ClickProperty.sg http://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 2,990
    For Rent ❤ V On Shenton, Studio 1rm +balcony, New, Tanjong Pagar/marina Bay Mrt http://clickproperty.sg/listing/1977/for-sale-spring-grove-2-1-study-rm-nicely-renovated-near-orchard-mrt

    For Rent ❤ V ON SHENTON, Studio 1Rm +Balcony, NEW, Tanjong Pagar/Marina Bay MRT

    5a Shenton Way, Singapore $ 2,990/month
    • Condo Apt
    • For Rent
    • 441 sqft
    • District 1
    • 1 Bedroom
    • 1 Bathroom
    Psf: $6.78 | Whole Unit | High Floor | Basement Parking
    For Rent ❤ V On Shenton, Studio 1rm +balcony, New, Tanjong Pagar/marina Bay Mrt
    Jess Thia @ 97772102 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Jess Thia
    +65 97772102
  • 3 Bed room

    HDB Home For Rent

    3 Bed room

    cp: 3052 For Rent > HDB Home

    3 Bed Room http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3052/3-bed-room
    ClickProperty.sg http://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 1,800
    3 Bed Room http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3052/3-bed-room

    3 Bed room

    445a , Singapore $ 1,800/month
    • HDB Home
    • For Rent
    • 980 sqft
    • District 28
    • 3 Bedrooms
    • 2 Bathrooms
    Psf: $1.84 | Whole Unit | Low Floor
    Move In Mall Shop
    Michael Ong @ 94556379 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Michael Ong
    +65 94556379
  • The Topiary

    Executive Condo For Rent

    The Topiary

    cp: 3042 For Rent > Executive Condo

    The Topiary http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3042/the-topiary
    ClickProperty.sg http://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 1,500
    The Topiary http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3042/the-topiary

    The Topiary

    11 Fernvale Lane, Singapore $ 1,500/month
    • Executive Condo
    • For Rent
    • 380 sqft
    • District 19
    • 1 Bedroom
    • 1 Bathroom
    Psf: $3.95 | Whole Unit | Mid Floor
    Nice Renovated Studio Unit. Nice & Cozy Unit. Utility And Wifi Provided
    Jerry Lim @ 87487949 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Jerry Lim
    +65 87487949

Residential Property, Condo. Landed, HDB...

Recently Top The Beverly Condo For Rent! http://clickproperty.sg/listing/1616/recently-top-the-beverly-condo-for-rent

recently top the beverly condo for rent!...

Corner Unit, Private, Well Kept, Partially Furnished, Privat ...
4
Bed
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 9,500
3714
sqft
3 Bedrooms Apartment At Geylang 25a http://clickproperty.sg/listing/1621/3-bedrooms-apartment-at-geylang-25a

3 bedrooms Apartment at Geylang 25A ...

Walkup Apartment Opposite The Aljunied Mrt. Very Convenient ...
3
Bed
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 2,900
1227
sqft
Good Deal! Condo Whole Unit For Rent http://clickproperty.sg/listing/1309/good-deal-condo-whole-unit-for-rent

Good Deal! Condo whole unit for Rent...

Good Facing , No Noon Sun, Greenary View ...
2
Bed
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 2,800
998
sqft

Commercial Property, Shops, Offices, F&B...

Newly Renovated Scotts Medical Center For Immediate Rent http://clickproperty.sg/listing/1478/newly-renovated-scotts-medical-center-for-immediate-rent

Newly Renovated Scotts Medical Center For Im...

Newly Renovated Clinic With 5 Ready Treatment Rooms Includin ...
5
Bed
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 11,063
851
sqft
Far East Finance Building Office Available for Sale - For Sale

$ 9,800,000
Far East Finance Building Office Available For Sale http://clickproperty.sg/listing/985/far-east-finance-building-office-available-for-sale

Far East Finance Building Office Available f...

Commercial Office (low Floor, Tenanted Until Apr 30 & May 14 ...
Psf
$2,670
Sale
$ 9,800,000
3670
sqft
City Gate F&b Shop Restaurant At Beach Road For Sale http://clickproperty.sg/listing/2055/city-gate-f-b-shop-restaurant-at-beach-road-for-sale

City Gate F&B Shop Restaurant at Beach Road ...

Superb Location ...
Psf
$3,796
Sale
$ 2,369,000
624
sqft

New Launch Property, Project Sales...

Marine Wharf East @ London By Galliard Homes http://clickproperty.sg/listing/738/marine-wharf-east-at-london-by-galliard-homes

Marine Wharf East @ London By Galliard Homes...

Strategic Location High Rental Yield High Capital Apprecia ...
1
Bed
Sale
$ 800,000
577
sqft
Artra http://clickproperty.sg/listing/2907/artra

Artra...

Mixed Development, Next To Mrt, High Rentability, Good Schs, ...
2+S
Bed
Sale
$ 1,250,000
786
sqft
Kingsford Waterbay http://clickproperty.sg/listing/2613/kingsford-waterbay

Kingsford Waterbay...

Park Connector, River View, Quiet, With Balcony ...
Psf
$1,065
Sale
$ 1,100,000
1033
sqft

Featured agents

Join ClickProperty.sg Free and Post your Property