Latest Property on Sales and Rent  

  • District 23 Hillington Green 2 Bedder + Utility for Rent

    Condo Apt For Rent

    District 23 Hillington Green 2 Bedder + Utility for Rent

    cp: 3029 For Rent > Condo Apt

    District 23 Hillington Green 2 Bedder + Utility For Rent http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3029/district-23-hillington-green-2-bedder-utility-for-rent
    ClickProperty.sg http://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 2,600
    District 23 Hillington Green 2 Bedder + Utility For Rent http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3029/district-23-hillington-green-2-bedder-utility-for-rent

    District 23 Hillington Green 2 Bedder + Utility for Rent

    51 Hillview Avenue, Singapore $ 2,600/month
    • Condo Apt
    • For Rent
    • 990 sqft
    • District 23
    • 2 Bedrooms
    • 2 Bathrooms
    Psf: $2.63 | Whole Unit | High Floor
    District 23 Hillington Green 2 Bedder + Utility For Rent
    Novan Ng @ 97534958 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Novan Ng
    +65 97534958
  • 696 Jurong West Central 1

    HDB Home For Rent

    696 Jurong West Central 1

    cp: 3026 For Rent > HDB Home

    696 Jurong West Central 1 http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3026/696-jurong-west-central-1-3026
    ClickProperty.sg http://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 600
    696 Jurong West Central 1 http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3026/696-jurong-west-central-1-3026

    696 Jurong West Central 1

    Jurong West Central 1, Singapore $ 600/month
    • HDB Home
    • For Rent
    • 200 sqft
    • District 22
    • 1 Bedroom
    • 1 Bathroom
    Psf: $3.00 | Room Rental | High Floor
    Boon Lay Mrt, Jurong Point, Ntu
    Fynn Tee @ 90698702 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Fynn Tee
    +65 90698702
  • The View Riviera Point By Keppel Land from S$190K!!

    Overseas Residential For Sale

    The View Riviera Point By Keppel Land from S$190K!!

    cp: 2744 For Sale > Overseas Residential

    The View Riviera Point By Keppel Land From S$190k!! http://clickproperty.sg/listing/2744/the-view-riviera-point-by-keppel-land-from-s-190k
    ClickProperty.sg http://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 190,000
    The View Riviera Point By Keppel Land From S$190k!! http://clickproperty.sg/listing/2744/the-view-riviera-point-by-keppel-land-from-s-190k

    The View Riviera Point By Keppel Land from S$190K!!

    584 Huynh Tan Phat Street, Tan Phu Ward, District 7, Hcmc, O $ 190,000
    • Overseas Residential
    • For Sale
    • 900 sqft
    • Overseas
    • 2 Bedrooms
    Psf: $211 | Mid Floor
    The View Riviera Point By Keppel Land From S$190k!! 3 Mins To Commercial Centre!
    Alan Mok @ 90272297 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Alan Mok
    +65 90272297
  • Sims Urban Oasis

    Retail Shop For Sale

    Sims Urban Oasis

    cp: 3021 For Sale > Retail Shop

    Sims Urban Oasis http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3021/sims-urban-oasis-3021
    ClickProperty.sg http://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 2,013,000
    Sims Urban Oasis http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3021/sims-urban-oasis-3021

    Sims Urban Oasis

    10 Sims Drive, Singapore $ 2,013,000
    • Retail Shop
    • For Sale
    • 603 sqft
    • District 14
    Psf: $3338 | 99 years | Ground Floor
    T.o.p. Obtained ! City Fringe Only 5 Mins Walk To Aljunied Mrt
    Eileen Chai @ 91157294 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Eileen Chai
    +65 91157294

Residential Property, Condo. Landed, HDB...

Blk 489b Tampines , Com Rm , All Genders http://clickproperty.sg/listing/2933/blk-489b-tampines-com-rm-all-genders

Blk 489B Tampines , Com rm , All Genders...

- ...
3
Bed
Room
Rental
Rent
$ 650
904
sqft
339b Kang Ching Road (lakeside Mrt) http://clickproperty.sg/listing/2972/339b-kang-ching-road-lakeside-mrt

339b Kang Ching Road (Lakeside MRT)...

lakeside mrt ...
3
Bed
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 2,300
1000
sqft
Grove Drive Corner Terrace For Sale http://clickproperty.sg/listing/1082/grove-drive-corner-terrace-for-sale

Grove Drive Corner Terrace For Sale...

Corner Terrace @ Grove Drive for Sale Call Simon Lum 98507870 ...
6+S
Bed
Sale
$ 8,380,000
6500
sqft

Commercial Property, Shops, Offices, F&B...

6 Raffles Quay Office Available For Rent http://clickproperty.sg/listing/1939/6-raffles-quay-office-available-for-rent

6 Raffles Quay Office Available for Rent...

Commercial office (Fully fitted unit, Mid Floor, Carpeted,Availab ...
Psf
$8.50
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 13,540
1593
sqft
Far East Square Office Available For Rent http://clickproperty.sg/listing/898/far-east-square-office-available-for-rent-898

Far East Square Office Available for Rent...

Commercial Office (Bare, High Ceiling, Bright Unit w/ natural lig ...
Psf
$6.50
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 12,311
1894
sqft
Cecil Court Office Available For Rent http://clickproperty.sg/listing/969/cecil-court-office-available-for-rent-969

Cecil Court Office Available for Rent...

Commercial office (Very High Floor, Available immediately) ...
Psf
$6.50
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 21,450
3300
sqft

New Launch Property, Project Sales...

Gem Residences | Toa Payoh | Braddell Mrt http://clickproperty.sg/listing/2137/gem-residences-toa-payoh-braddell-mrt

GEM Residences | Toa Payoh | Braddell MRT...

Toa Payoh Interchange. Braddell & Toa Payoh MRT. ...
1
Bed
Sale
$ 700,000
484
sqft
Kingsford Waterbay http://clickproperty.sg/listing/2614/kingsford-waterbay-2614

Kingsford Waterbay...

Park Connector, Park, River View, Quiet, with Balcony ...
3
Bed
Sale
$ 910,000
850
sqft
Artra http://clickproperty.sg/listing/2910/artra-2910

Artra...

Mixed development, next to MRT, high rentability, good schs, 10 m ...
2+S
Bed
Sale
$ 1,250,000
786
sqft

Featured agents

Join ClickProperty.sg Free and Post your Property