Latest Property on Sales and Rent  

  • 637B Punggol Drive HDB 5I for Rent

    HDB Home For Rent

    637B Punggol Drive HDB 5I for Rent

    cp: 3034 For Rent > HDB Home

    637b Punggol Drive Hdb 5i For Rent http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3034/637b-punggol-drive-hdb-5i-for-rent
    ClickProperty.sg http://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 1,900
    637b Punggol Drive Hdb 5i For Rent http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3034/637b-punggol-drive-hdb-5i-for-rent

    637B Punggol Drive HDB 5I for Rent

    Punggol Drive, Singapore $ 1,900/month
    • HDB Home
    • For Rent
    • 1184 sqft
    • District 19
    • 3 Bedrooms
    • 2 Bathrooms
    Psf: $1.60 | Whole Unit
    Fully Reno, Contemporary Design, Spacious
    Jerry Lim @ 87487949 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Jerry Lim
    +65 87487949
  • HDB Rental 5-Room Premium Apartment Blk 299B Compassvale Street

    HDB Home For Rent

    HDB Rental 5-Room Premium Apartment Blk 299B Compassvale Street

    cp: 3031 For Rent > HDB Home

    Hdb Rental 5-room Premium Apartment Blk 299b Compassvale Street http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3031/hdb-rental-5-room-premium-apartment-blk-299b-compassvale-street
    ClickProperty.sg http://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 1,900
    Hdb Rental 5-room Premium Apartment Blk 299b Compassvale Street http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3031/hdb-rental-5-room-premium-apartment-blk-299b-compassvale-street

    HDB Rental 5-Room Premium Apartment Blk 299B Compassvale Street

    Compassvale Street, Singapore $ 1,900/month
    • HDB Home
    • For Rent
    • 1302 sqft
    • District 19
    • 3 Bedrooms
    • 2 Bathrooms
    Psf: $1.46 | Whole Unit | High Floor
    Hdb Rental 5-room Premium Apartment Blk 299b Compassvale Street
    Novan Ng @ 97534958 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Novan Ng
    +65 97534958
  • 696 Jurong West Central 1

    HDB Home For Rent

    696 Jurong West Central 1

    cp: 3026 For Rent > HDB Home

    696 Jurong West Central 1 http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3026/696-jurong-west-central-1-3026
    ClickProperty.sg http://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 600
    696 Jurong West Central 1 http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3026/696-jurong-west-central-1-3026

    696 Jurong West Central 1

    Jurong West Central 1, Singapore $ 600/month
    • HDB Home
    • For Rent
    • 200 sqft
    • District 22
    • 1 Bedroom
    • 1 Bathroom
    Psf: $3.00 | Room Rental | High Floor
    Boon Lay Mrt, Jurong Point, Ntu
    Fynn Tee @ 90698702 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Fynn Tee
    +65 90698702
  • Sims Urban Oasis

    Retail Shop For Sale

    Sims Urban Oasis

    cp: 3021 For Sale > Retail Shop

    Sims Urban Oasis http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3021/sims-urban-oasis-3021
    ClickProperty.sg http://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 2,013,000
    Sims Urban Oasis http://clickproperty.sg/listing/3021/sims-urban-oasis-3021

    Sims Urban Oasis

    10 Sims Drive, Singapore $ 2,013,000
    • Retail Shop
    • For Sale
    • 603 sqft
    • District 14
    Psf: $3338 | 99 years | Ground Floor
    T.o.p. Obtained ! City Fringe Only 5 Mins Walk To Aljunied Mrt
    Eileen Chai @ 91157294 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Eileen Chai
    +65 91157294

Residential Property, Condo. Landed, HDB...

Almost Immediate Common Rooms For Rent - For Rent

Call for Price
Almost Immediate Common Rooms For Rent http://clickproperty.sg/listing/1372/almost-immediate-common-rooms-for-rent

Almost Immediate Common Rooms For Rent...

Newly Renovated C/w New Air-cond + Wall Fan And Full Furnish ...
2
Bed
Room
Rental
Rent
Call for Price
904
sqft
267a Compassvale Link 5i For Sale http://clickproperty.sg/listing/2899/267a-compassvale-link-5i-for-sale-2899

267A Compassvale Link 5I for Sale...

Mins Walk To Buangkok MRT, Nice & Cozy Unit! ...
3
Bed
Sale
$ 520,000
1184
sqft
Maison Muir_freehold Property In The East http://clickproperty.sg/listing/884/maison-muir-freehold-property-in-the-east

Maison Muir_Freehold Property in the East...

Freehold Extensively Renovated Modern Semi-D In The East ...
5+S
Bed
Sale
$ 3,350,000
4900
sqft

Commercial Property, Shops, Offices, F&B...

Freehold | Serangoon Road | New A&a Works | 2-sty Conserved Shophouse http://clickproperty.sg/listing/2117/freehold-serangoon-road-new-a-amp-a-works-2-sty-conserved-shophouse

Freehold | Serangoon Road | New A&A Works | ...

Freehold. Less Than 500m To Bendemeer And Little India MRT. ...
Psf
$1,506
Sale
$ 6,700,000
4450
sqft
Freehold Trio @ Sam Leong Road http://clickproperty.sg/listing/2659/freehold-trio-at-sam-leong-road

FreeHold Trio @ Sam Leong Road...

Lowest Psf Fr$2381, Beside Mustafa, Size 366-7266sqft, Renta ...
Psf
$4,089
Sale
$ 1,586,339
388
sqft
Sim Lim Square Commercial Retail Complex, F N B For Rent http://clickproperty.sg/listing/1360/sim-lim-square-commercial-retail-complex-f-n-b-for-rent

Sim Lim Square Commercial Retail Complex, F ...

Good Location With Heavy Human Traffic. Operational For Lon ...
Psf
$17.00
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 8,500
500
sqft

New Launch Property, Project Sales...

Marine Wharf East @ London By Galliard Homes http://clickproperty.sg/listing/738/marine-wharf-east-at-london-by-galliard-homes

Marine Wharf East @ London By Galliard Homes...

Strategic Location High Rental Yield High Capital Apprecia ...
1
Bed
Sale
$ 800,000
577
sqft
High Park Residences Pending Approval Of Sales - For Sale

Call for Price
High Park Residences Pending Approval Of Sales http://clickproperty.sg/listing/721/high-park-residences-pending-approval-of-sales

High Park Residences Pending Approval Of Sal...

High Park Residences Fernvale Road Call Jasmine Ng 906144 ...
1
Bed
Sale
Call for Price
460
sqft
One Regent Apartments, Manchester http://clickproperty.sg/listing/2129/one-regent-apartments-manchester

One Regent Apartments, Manchester...

1. GRR 13% Over 2years 2. Only From 175K To Own 3. Walk T ...
1
Bed
Sale
$ 345,000
507
sqft

Featured agents

Join ClickProperty.sg Free and Post your Property