Residential, Commercial and Industrial,
we cover all properties sectors for your one stop real estate needs.
Free listing of your Properties
Simply sign up an account and start posting your properties. it's Free.
Buyers and Tenants
Search for your next Home right here. Wide ranges of property types for your selection to buy or rent.
 
Real Estate Professionals
Professionals from agents to developers, list your properties here, we are here to boost your marketing.
 
Property Owners
Post and manage your properties or seek professional help from agents here for your real estate needs.

Latest Property on Sales and Rent  

  • 178 Woodlands Street 13

    HDB Home For Sale

    178 Woodlands Street 13

    cp: 3298 For Sale > HDB Home

    178 Woodlands Street 13 https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3298/178-woodlands-street-13
    ClickProperty.sg https://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 488,000
    178 Woodlands Street 13 https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3298/178-woodlands-street-13

    178 Woodlands Street 13

    Woodlands Street 13, Singapore $ 488,000
    • HDB Home
    • For Sale
    • 1302 sqft
    • District 25
    • 3 +Study
    • 2 Bathrooms
    Psf: $374 | 99 years | High Floor
    High Floor Corner Unit Near Amenities
    Josephine Ng @ 96873194 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Josephine Ng
    +65 96873194
  • 40 Tanglin Halt Road

    HDB Home For Rent

    40 Tanglin Halt Road

    cp: 3466 For Rent > HDB Home

    40 Tanglin Halt Road https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3466/40-tanglin-halt-road
    ClickProperty.sg https://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 1,800
    40 Tanglin Halt Road https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3466/40-tanglin-halt-road

    40 Tanglin Halt Road

    Tanglin Halt Road, Singapore $ 1,800/month
    • HDB Home
    • For Rent
    • 721 sqft
    • District 3
    • 2 Bedrooms
    • 1 Bathroom
    Psf: $2.50 | Whole Unit
    Renovated Condition / Low Floor / Corner Unit
    Philbert Lee @ 82302300 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Philbert Lee
    +65 82302300
  • Kovan Residences

    Condo Apt For Sale

    Kovan Residences

    cp: 3463 For Sale > Condo Apt

    Kovan Residences https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3463/kovan-residences
    ClickProperty.sg https://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 1,950,000
    Kovan Residences https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3463/kovan-residences

    Kovan Residences

    5 Kovan Road, Singapore $ 1,950,000
    • Condo Apt
    • For Sale
    • 1701 sqft
    • District 19
    • 3 Bedrooms
    • 3 Bathrooms
    Psf: $1146 | 99 years | Ground Floor
    Spacious Ground Floor Unit For Sale At Kovan Residences Sheltered Walkway To Kovan Mrt
    Yvone Wee @ 90993382 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Yvone Wee
    +65 90993382
  • 648D Jurong West Street 61

    HDB Home For Rent

    648D Jurong West Street 61

    cp: 3462 For Rent > HDB Home

    648d Jurong West Street 61 https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3462/648d-jurong-west-street-61
    ClickProperty.sg https://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 750
    648d Jurong West Street 61 https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3462/648d-jurong-west-street-61

    648D Jurong West Street 61

    Jurong West Street 61, Singapore $ 750/month
    • HDB Home
    • For Rent
    • 100 sqft
    • District 22
    • 1 Bedroom
    • 1 Bathroom
    Psf: $7.50 | Share Unit | Low Floor
    Fully Furnished Common Room For Rent @ 648d Jurong West St 61
    Chua Poh Yen @ 96823150 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Chua Poh Yen
    +65 96823150

Featured agents

 

Join ClickProperty.sg Free and Post your Property

Condo / Apartment for Rent

La Fiesta 3 Bedroom For Rent https://clickproperty.sg/listing/2620/la-fiesta-3-bedroom-for-rent

La Fiesta 3 Bedroom For Rent...

3 Bedroom Condo Direct To Sengkang Mrt ...
3
Bed
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 3,100
1001
sqft
Ideal Location Close To Mrt & Orchard https://clickproperty.sg/listing/823/ideal-location-close-to-mrt-amp-orchard

Ideal location close to MRT & Orchard...

Close Proximity To Novena Mrt & Shopping Centres And 10mins ...
3
Bed
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 3,300
958
sqft
..jewel Of The West For Rent.. https://clickproperty.sg/listing/1611/jewel-of-the-west-for-rent

..Jewel of the West For Rent.....

Full Facilities Yet Affordable Walking Distance To Amenitie ...
2+S
Bed
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 3,500
1109
sqft
Recently Top The Beverly Condo For Rent! https://clickproperty.sg/listing/1616/recently-top-the-beverly-condo-for-rent

recently top the beverly condo for rent!...

Corner Unit, Private, Well Kept, Partially Furnished, Privat ...
4+S
Bed
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 9,500
3714
sqft

HDB Whole Unit for Rent

11 Jalan Batu https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3458/11-jalan-batu

11 Jalan Batu...

- Big And Spacious Unit For Family - Convenient Location - ...
3
Bed
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 2,800
1496
sqft
126 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 3, 2+1 Full Furn, Avail. Immed https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3179/126-ang-mo-kio-avenue-3-2-1-full-furn-avail-immed

126 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 3, 2+1 Full Furn, Avai...

Blk 126 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 3, 2+1 Full Furnished, 2 Aircons, ...
2
Bed
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 1,750
721
sqft
329 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 3 https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3049/329-ang-mo-kio-avenue-3

329 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 3...

Mrt Shop , Market ...
2+S
Bed
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 1,650
786
sqft
Blk 407 Tampines, 3i ( 2+1 ) Whole Unit https://clickproperty.sg/listing/2801/blk-407-tampines-3i-2-1-whole-unit

Blk 407 Tampines, 3i ( 2+1 ) Whole Unit...

Whole Unit ...
2+S
Bed
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 1,800
841
sqft