Residential, Commercial and Industrial,
we cover all properties sectors for your one stop real estate needs.
Free listing of your Properties
Simply sign up an account and start posting your properties. it's Free.
Buyers and Tenants
Search for your next Home right here. Wide ranges of property types for your selection to buy or rent.
 
Real Estate Professionals
Professionals from agents to developers, list your properties here, we are here to boost your marketing.
 
Property Owners
Post and manage your properties or seek professional help from agents here for your real estate needs.

Latest Property on Sales and Rent  

  • 178 Woodlands Street 13

    HDB Home For Sale

    178 Woodlands Street 13

    cp: 3298 For Sale > HDB Home

    178 Woodlands Street 13 https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3298/178-woodlands-street-13
    ClickProperty.sg https://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 499,000
    178 Woodlands Street 13 https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3298/178-woodlands-street-13

    178 Woodlands Street 13

    Woodlands Street 13, Singapore $ 499,000
    • HDB Home
    • For Sale
    • 1302 sqft
    • District 25
    • 3 +Study
    • 2 Bathrooms
    Psf: $383 | 99 years | High Floor
    High Floor Corner Unit Near Amenities
    Josephine Ng @ 96873194 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Josephine Ng
    +65 96873194
  • Jadescape

    Condo Apt For Sale

    Jadescape

    cp: 3451 For Sale > Condo Apt

    Jadescape https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3451/jadescape-3451
    ClickProperty.sg https://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 1,080,000
    Jadescape https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3451/jadescape-3451

    Jadescape

    Shunfu Road, Singapore $ 1,080,000
    • Condo Apt
    • For Sale
    • 646 sqft
    • District 20
    • 2 Bedrooms
    • 1 Bathroom
    Psf: $1671 | 99 years | Mid Floor
    Walking Distance To Marymount Mrt And Future Thomson East Coast Line, Cross Island Line
    Eileen Chai @ 91157294 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Eileen Chai
    +65 91157294
  • 268C Boon Lay Drive

    HDB Home For Rent

    268C Boon Lay Drive

    cp: 3449 For Rent > HDB Home

    268c Boon Lay Drive https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3449/268c-boon-lay-drive
    ClickProperty.sg https://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 2,100
    268c Boon Lay Drive https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3449/268c-boon-lay-drive

    268C Boon Lay Drive

    Boon Lay Drive, Singapore $ 2,100/month
    • HDB Home
    • For Rent
    • 1206 sqft
    • District 22
    • 3 Bedrooms
    • 2 Bathrooms
    Psf: $1.74 | Whole Unit | High Floor
    Renovated Condition / High Floor
    Justin Teo @ 91002370 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Justin Teo
    +65 91002370
  • 631 Jurong West Street 65

    HDB Home For Rent

    631 Jurong West Street 65

    cp: 3447 For Rent > HDB Home

    631 Jurong West Street 65 https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3447/631-jurong-west-street-65-3447
    ClickProperty.sg https://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 2,200
    631 Jurong West Street 65 https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3447/631-jurong-west-street-65-3447

    631 Jurong West Street 65

    Jurong West Street 65, Singapore $ 2,200/month
    • HDB Home
    • For Rent
    • 1184 sqft
    • District 22
    • 3 Bedrooms
    • 2 Bathrooms
    Psf: $1.86 | Whole Unit | High Floor
    Boon Lay Mrt, Ntu, Jurong Point
    Fynn Tee @ 90698702 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Fynn Tee
    +65 90698702

Featured agents

 

Join ClickProperty.sg Free and Post your Property

Condo / Apartment for Rent

11a Mount Sinai Lane(glentrees 277050) For Rent. https://clickproperty.sg/listing/1220/11a-mount-sinai-lane-glentrees-277050-for-rent

11A MOUNT SINAI LANE(GLENTREES 277050) for r...

11a Mount Sinai Lane(glentrees 277050) For Rent. ...
3
Bed
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 5,250
1400
sqft
Ideal Location Close To Mrt & Orchard https://clickproperty.sg/listing/823/ideal-location-close-to-mrt-amp-orchard

Ideal location close to MRT & Orchard...

Close Proximity To Novena Mrt & Shopping Centres And 10mins ...
3
Bed
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 3,300
958
sqft
Stellar Rv - Call Amy 9450 9683 https://clickproperty.sg/listing/708/stellar-rv-call-amy-9450-9683

Stellar Rv - Call Amy 9450 9683...

Brand New. Just Top. Mins To Orchard ...
2
Bed
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 2,700
538
sqft
Costa Rhu https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3258/costa-rhu

Costa Rhu...

Huge Layout With Pool View. Short Walk To Mrt / Indoor Stadi ...
2
Bed
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 3,400
1012
sqft

HDB Whole Unit for Rent

Whole Unit For Rent: 3+1 Blk 245 Yishun (near Yishun Mrt) https://clickproperty.sg/listing/2816/whole-unit-for-rent-3-1-blk-245-yishun-near-yishun-mrt

WHOLE UNIT FOR RENT: 3+1 Blk 245 Yishun (Nea...

3+1 Blk 245 Yishun (near Yishun Mrt), Full Furnish, All 3 Be ...
3
Bed
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 1,900
904
sqft
502a Woodlands Drive 14 https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3165/502a-woodlands-drive-14-3165

502a Woodlands Drive 14...

- All Room Newly Installed With Energy Saving(4 Ticks) Air ...
3
Bed
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 1,750
1119
sqft
Hdb Executive Maisonette For Rent At 893 Tampines Ave 8 https://clickproperty.sg/listing/1047/hdb-executive-maisonette-for-rent-at-893-tampines-ave-8

HDB Executive Maisonette For Rent at 893 Tam...

Near Mrt ...
4
Bed
Whole
Unit
Rent
Call Price
1528
sqft
Blk 407 Tampines, 3i ( 2+1 ) Whole Unit https://clickproperty.sg/listing/2801/blk-407-tampines-3i-2-1-whole-unit

Blk 407 Tampines, 3i ( 2+1 ) Whole Unit...

Whole Unit ...
2
Bed
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 1,800
841
sqft