Residential, Commercial and Industrial,
we cover all properties sectors for your one stop real estate needs.
Free listing of your Properties
Simply sign up an account and start posting your properties. it's Free.
Buyers and Tenants
Search for your next Home right here. Wide ranges of property types for your selection to buy or rent.
 
Real Estate Professionals
Professionals from agents to developers, list your properties here, we are here to boost your marketing.
 
Property Owners
Post and manage your properties or seek professional help from agents here for your real estate needs.
 

Singapore Property Sales and Rent

  • Waterfront Gold

    Condo Apt For Rent

    Waterfront Gold

    cp: 3574 For Rent > Condo Apt

    Waterfront Gold https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3574/waterfront-gold-3574
    ClickProperty.sg https://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 4,200
    Waterfront Gold https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3574/waterfront-gold-3574

    Waterfront Gold

    750 Bedok Reservoir Road, Singapore $ 4,200/month
    • Condo Apt
    • For Rent
    • 1378 sqft
    • District 16
    • 4 Bedrooms
    • 3 Bathrooms
    Psf: $3.05 | Whole Unit | High Floor
    Nice And Spacious 4 Bedrooms For Immediate Rent. Move-in Condition. Nice Landlord.
    Kenneth Wong @ 93870757 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Kenneth Wong
    +65 ...
  • Northvale

    Condo Apt For Sale

    Northvale

    cp: 3571 For Sale > Condo Apt

    Northvale https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3571/northvale
    ClickProperty.sg https://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 950,000
    Northvale https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3571/northvale

    Northvale

    61 Choa Chu Kang Loop, Singapore $ 950,000
    • Condo Apt
    • For Sale
    • 1292 sqft
    • District 23
    • 3 Bedrooms
    • 3 Bathrooms
    Psf: $735 | 99 years | Mid Floor
    Northvale Is In A Superb Location In Cck. Next To Cck Mrt/bus Interchange, Lot One Mall. Full Condo Facilities!
    Judy Ong @ 96930366 - Marketing Agent
    Owner:
    Judy Ong
    +65 ...
  • Ripple Bay

    Condo Apt For Sale

    Ripple Bay

    cp: 3568 For Sale > Condo Apt

    Ripple Bay https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3568/ripple-bay
    ClickProperty.sg https://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 1,150,000
    Ripple Bay https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3568/ripple-bay

    Ripple Bay

    4 Pasir Ris Link, Singapore $ 1,150,000
    • Condo Apt
    • For Sale
    • 1065 sqft
    • District 18
    • 3 Bedrooms
    • 2 Bathrooms
    Psf: $1079 | 99 years | Low Floor
    Pool View, Spacious Layout, 3 Bedder For Sale At Ripple Bay
    Yvone Wee @ 90993382 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Yvone Wee
    +65 ...
  • 111 Bedok North Road

    HDB Home For Sale

    111 Bedok North Road

    cp: 3567 For Sale > HDB Home

    111 Bedok North Road https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3567/111-bedok-north-road
    ClickProperty.sg https://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 540,000
    111 Bedok North Road https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3567/111-bedok-north-road

    111 Bedok North Road

    Bedok North Road, Singapore $ 540,000
    • HDB Home
    • For Sale
    • 1259 sqft
    • District 16
    • 3 Bedrooms
    • 2 Bathrooms
    Psf: $428 | 99 years
    High Floor, Windy, Unblock. Surrounded By Tons Of Amenities, Great Convenience
    Jerry HanSin @ 87487949 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Jerry Hansin
    +65 ...

Latest News

 

Join ClickProperty.sg Free and Post your Property

Condo / Apartment for Rent

Carabelle For Rent. Call Sms +65-91259978 For More Info https://clickproperty.sg/listing/1489/carabelle-for-rent-call-sms-65-91259978-for-more-info

Carabelle For Rent. Call SMS +65-91259978 fo...

Very Good Location With International School ...
4
Bed
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 5,200
1399
sqft
Ideal Location Close To Mrt & Orchard https://clickproperty.sg/listing/823/ideal-location-close-to-mrt-amp-orchard

Ideal location close to MRT & Orchard...

Close Proximity To Novena Mrt & Shopping Centres And 10mins ...
3
Bed
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 3,300
958
sqft
..jewel Of The West For Rent.. https://clickproperty.sg/listing/1611/jewel-of-the-west-for-rent

..Jewel of the West For Rent.....

Full Facilities Yet Affordable Walking Distance To Amenitie ...
2+S
Bed
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 3,500
1109
sqft
Highline Residences https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3145/highline-residences

Highline Residences...

Just Top! Less Than 5 Mins Walk To Tiong Bahru Mrt Ameniti ...
2+S
Bed
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 3,800
700
sqft

HDB Whole Unit for Rent

329 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 3 https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3049/329-ang-mo-kio-avenue-3

329 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 3...

Mrt Shop , Market ...
2+S
Bed
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 1,650
786
sqft
809b Choa Chu Kang Avenue 1 https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3551/809b-choa-chu-kang-avenue-1

809B Choa Chu Kang Avenue 1...

Renovated Condition / 11th Floor ...
2+S
Bed
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 1,500
721
sqft
3+1 Blk 273 & 987 Jurong West, Pioneer Mrt https://clickproperty.sg/listing/1981/3-1-blk-273-987-jurong-west-pioneer-mrt

3+1 Blk 273 & 987 Jurong west, Pioneer MRT...

Ntu, Mrt ...
3+S
Bed
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 2,400
1100
sqft
184a Rivervale Crescent Hdb 5i For Rent https://clickproperty.sg/listing/2841/184a-rivervale-crescent

184A Rivervale Crescent HDB 5I for Rent...

High Floor, Cozy Unit, Renovated, Full Aircon ...
3+S
Bed
Call to
Enquire
Rent
$ 1,800
1184
sqft