Latest Property on Sales and Rent  

  • 26 Newton

    Condo Apt For Sale

    26 Newton

    cp: 3133 For Sale > Condo Apt

    26 Newton https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3133/26-newton
    ClickProperty.sg https://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 1,979,924
    26 Newton https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3133/26-newton

    26 Newton

    Newton Road, Singapore $ 1,979,924
    • Condo Apt
    • For Sale
    • 775 sqft
    • District 11
    • 2 Bedrooms
    • 2 Bathrooms
    Psf: $2554 | Freehold | Low Floor
    26 Newton T.o.p Mins To Novena Mrt Mall / Supermarket / Restaurant
    David Ng @ 86121706 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    David Ng
    +65 86121706
  • 481 Sembawang Drive

    HDB Home For Sale

    481 Sembawang Drive

    cp: 3151 For Sale > HDB Home

    481 Sembawang Drive https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3151/481-sembawang-drive
    ClickProperty.sg https://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 398,000
    481 Sembawang Drive https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3151/481-sembawang-drive

    481 Sembawang Drive

    Sembawang Drive, Singapore $ 398,000
    • HDB Home
    • For Sale
    • 1184 sqft
    • District 27
    • 3 Bedrooms
    • 2 Bathrooms
    Psf: $336 | 99 years | High Floor
    High Floor, Unblocked View, Corner Unit For Sale @ Sembawang Mrt
    Chua Poh Yen @ 96823150 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Chua Poh Yen
    +65 96823150
  • 712 Clementi West Street 2

    HDB Home For Rent

    712 Clementi West Street 2

    cp: 3150 For Rent > HDB Home

    712 Clementi West Street 2 https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3150/712-clementi-west-street-2
    ClickProperty.sg https://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 950
    712 Clementi West Street 2 https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3150/712-clementi-west-street-2

    712 Clementi West Street 2

    Clementi West Street 2, Singapore $ 950/month
    • HDB Home
    • For Rent
    • 60 sqft
    • District 5
    • 1 Bedroom
    • 1 Bathroom
    Psf: $15.83 | Room Rental | Mid Floor
    Quiet Surrounding, All Female Environment.
    Ace Wong @ 90708818 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Ace Wong
    +65 90708818
  • 5 Marine Terrace

    HDB Home For Rent

    5 Marine Terrace

    cp: 3144 For Rent > HDB Home

    5 Marine Terrace https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3144/5-marine-terrace
    ClickProperty.sg https://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 1,850
    5 Marine Terrace https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3144/5-marine-terrace

    5 Marine Terrace

    Marine Terrace, Singapore $ 1,850/month
    • HDB Home
    • For Rent
    • 700 sqft
    • District 15
    • 2 +Study
    • 1 Bathroom
    Psf: $2.64 | Whole Unit
    Renovated 2+1+1 For Rent @ Blk 5 Marine Terrace Fully Furnished, 2 Aircons, Mins Walk To Ngee Ann Primary School, Victoria Junior College
    Troy @ 91009873 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Troy
    +65 91009873

Residential Property, Condo. Landed, HDB...

Parc Botannia https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3132/parc-botannia

Parc Botannia...

New Launch Condo Lrt / Mrt Seletar Mall ...
2
Bed
Sale
$ 881,000
667
sqft
405 Hougang Avenue 10 https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3061/405-hougang-avenue-10

405 Hougang Avenue 10...

Prime Location Must View Indian Owner ...
3
Bed
Room
Rental
Rent
$ 850
150
sqft
Within 1 Km To Rosyth School 544 Serangoon North Avenue 3 Ea - For Low Floor Lover https://clickproperty.sg/listing/1878/1-km-to-rosyth-school-544-serangoon-north-avenue-3-ea-for-low-floor-lover

Within 1 km to Rosyth School 544 Serangoon N...

Spacious Ea 141sqm 1 Km To Rosyth School ...
3+S
Bed
Sale
$ 648,000
151
sqft

Commercial Property, Shops, Offices, F&B...

City Gate F&b Shop Restaurant At Beach Road For Sale https://clickproperty.sg/listing/2055/city-gate-f-b-shop-restaurant-at-beach-road-for-sale

City Gate F&B Shop Restaurant at Beach Road ...

Superb Location ...
Psf
$3,796
Sale
$ 2,369,000
624
sqft
Tras Street Office Available For Rent https://clickproperty.sg/listing/888/tras-street-office-available-for-rent

Tras Street Office Available for Rent...

Commercial Office (low Floor, W/ Ac & Lightnings , Availabl ...
Psf
$6.39
Whole
Unit
Rent
$ 11,500
1800
sqft
Upper Serangoon Shopping Centre https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3146/upper-serangoon-shopping-centre

Upper Serangoon Shopping Centre...

Freehold Office/retail Shop For Sale! ...
Psf
$2,732
Sale
$ 560,000
205
sqft

New Launch Property, Project Sales...

Symphony Suites At Yishun - Affordable Condo In Singapore https://clickproperty.sg/listing/474/symphony-suites-at-yishun-affordable-condo-in-singapore

Symphony Suites at Yishun - Affordable Condo...

Unit Mix & Sizes 2 Bedroom (180 Units) : 689 Sqft 3 Bedroo ...
2
Bed
Sale
$ 702,000
689
sqft
The Vales Ec 5 Bedrooms For Sale https://clickproperty.sg/listing/956/the-vales-ec-5-bedrooms-for-sale

The Vales EC 5 Bedrooms For Sale...

The Vales Ec For Sale ...
5
Bed
Sale
$ 1,180,000
1668
sqft
The Panorama @ Ang Mo Kio, Project Core Team 6598531741 - For Sale

Call for Price
The Panorama @ Ang Mo Kio, Project Core Team 6598531741 https://clickproperty.sg/listing/152/the-panorama

The Panorama @ Ang Mo Kio, Project Core Team...

The Panorama @ Ang Mo Kio Call Appointed Marketing Agency ...
2+S
Bed
Sale
Call for Price
700
sqft

Featured agents

Join ClickProperty.sg Free and Post your Property