Latest Property on Sales and Rent  

  • INTERNATIONAL PLAZA

    Condo Apt For Sale

    INTERNATIONAL PLAZA

    cp: 3225 For Sale > Condo Apt

    International Plaza https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3225/cbd-condo
    ClickProperty.sg https://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 1,099,000
    International Plaza https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3225/cbd-condo

    INTERNATIONAL PLAZA

    , Singapore $ 1,099,000
    • Condo Apt
    • For Sale
    • 1033 sqft
    • District 2
    • 2 Bedrooms
    • 2 Bathrooms
    Psf: $1063 | 99 years | High Floor
    Mrt Below Perfect Rental Investment / Home-office Enbloc Potential
    THOMAS GEORGE @ 96878668 - Marketing Agent
    Owner:
    Thomas George
    +65 96878668
  • 26 Newton

    Condo Apt For Sale

    26 Newton

    cp: 3133 For Sale > Condo Apt

    26 Newton https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3133/26-newton
    ClickProperty.sg https://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 1,979,924
    26 Newton https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3133/26-newton

    26 Newton

    Newton Road, Singapore $ 1,979,924
    • Condo Apt
    • For Sale
    • 775 sqft
    • District 11
    • 2 Bedrooms
    • 2 Bathrooms
    Psf: $2554 | Freehold | Low Floor
    26 Newton T.o.p Mins To Novena Mrt Mall / Supermarket / Restaurant
    David Ng @ 86121706 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    David Ng
    +65 86121706
  • Q Bay Residences

    Condo Apt For Sale

    Q Bay Residences

    cp: 3235 For Sale > Condo Apt

    Q Bay Residences https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3235/q-bay-residences
    ClickProperty.sg https://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 720,000
    Q Bay Residences https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3235/q-bay-residences

    Q Bay Residences

    1 Tampines Street 86, Singapore $ 720,000
    • Condo Apt
    • For Sale
    • 517 sqft
    • District 18
    • 1 Bedroom
    • 1 Bathroom
    Psf: $1392 | 99 years | High Floor
    High Floor, Quarry View 1 Bedder For Sale At Qbay Residences
    Yvone Wee @ 90993382 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Yvone Wee
    +65 90993382
  • Midview City

    B1 industrial For Sale

    Midview City

    cp: 3230 For Sale > B1 industrial

    Midview City https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3230/midview-city
    ClickProperty.sg https://clickproperty.sg/images/logo-144.png
    $ 760,000
    Midview City https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3230/midview-city

    Midview City

    Sin Ming Lane, Singapore $ 760,000
    • B1 industrial
    • For Sale
    • 1496 sqft
    • District 20
    Psf: $508 | 60 years | High Floor
    Marymount Mrt Nearby! Rare Unit With Balcony!
    Cyndi Fong @ 92388666 - Marketing Agent
    Agent:
    Cyndi Fong
    +65 92388666

Residential Property, Condo. Landed, HDB...

International Plaza https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3225/cbd-condo

INTERNATIONAL PLAZA...

Mrt Below Perfect Rental Investment / Home-office Enbloc P ...
2
Bed
Sale
$ 1,099,000
1033
sqft
Parc Botannia https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3132/parc-botannia

Parc Botannia...

New Launch Condo Lrt / Mrt Seletar Mall ...
2
Bed
Sale
$ 881,000
667
sqft
Novena Lodge 3 Rooms Fh Condo For Sale https://clickproperty.sg/listing/1392/novena-lodge-3-rooms-fh-condo-for-sale

Novena Lodge 3 rooms FH condo for SALE...

3 Rooms Freehold Condo. Walk To Novena Mrt Near Shopping M ...
3
Bed
Sale
$ 1,470,000
969
sqft

Commercial Property, Shops, Offices, F&B...

Cambodia Restaurant Space For Investment https://clickproperty.sg/listing/2913/cambodia-restaurant-space-for-investment

Cambodia restaurant space for investment...

Cambodia Restaurant Space For Investment ...
Psf
$1,200
Sale
$ 168,000
140
sqft
For Invest / Sale ★ Sim Lim Square, Shop With Windows / Floor Trap / Fire Sprinklers (bugis / Little India / Rochor Mrt) https://clickproperty.sg/listing/3096/for-invest-sale-sim-lim-square-shop-with-windows-floor-trap-fire-sprinklers-bugis-little-india-rochor-mrt

For Invest / Sale ★ SIM LIM SQUARE, Shop w...

For Invest / Sale ★ Sim Lim Square, Shop With Windows / Fl ...
Psf
$3,130
Sale
$ 1,280,000
409
sqft

$ 9,494,000
Shenton House - Commercial Office For Sale - https://clickproperty.sg/listing/2138/shenton-house-commercial-office-for-sale

Shenton House - Commercial Office for Sale -...

Commercial Office, Very Very High Floor ...
Psf
$2,000
Sale
$ 9,494,000
4747
sqft

New Launch Property, Project Sales...

The Vales Ec 5 Bedrooms For Sale https://clickproperty.sg/listing/956/the-vales-ec-5-bedrooms-for-sale

The Vales EC 5 Bedrooms For Sale...

The Vales Ec For Sale ...
5
Bed
Sale
$ 1,180,000
1668
sqft
One Regent Apartments, Manchester https://clickproperty.sg/listing/2129/one-regent-apartments-manchester

One Regent Apartments, Manchester...

1. Grr 13% Over 2years 2. Only From 175k To Own 3. Walk T ...
1
Bed
Sale
$ 345,000
507
sqft
Gem Residences | Toa Payoh | Braddell Mrt https://clickproperty.sg/listing/2137/gem-residences-toa-payoh-braddell-mrt

GEM Residences | Toa Payoh | Braddell MRT...

Toa Payoh Interchange. Braddell & Toa Payoh Mrt. ...
1
Bed
Sale
$ 700,000
484
sqft

Featured agents

 

Join ClickProperty.sg Free and Post your Property